OHE 2010

Hi friends,

From the 5th onwards Open House Exhibition 2010 is going for three days in our college,and this is the Last OHE during my UG…very lot of innovatives available here ..really feeling niceespecially from IT expecially for FOSS cc1 nearly 20 systems busy with FOSS …I am also in cc1,Here lot of learning and enjoyment presently used.

But unfortunately my one project was killed ..i was some problem with them…really noisy….

i was interested to explain about “Bash The Boss” stall in cc1 for the second day…

At third day it was lot of excitement…just we have gone to visit the project to other departments like juniors visited E&I,ECE…thats it…finally we have taken a photograph..It was something special to me from all OHE

I wanna

I wanna thw pupils make it very useful..it is the chance to discover and display your innovative..

About Navaneethan

mixed feelings...
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

