BackUp-ReStore

I got the answer that how to backup and restore my ubuntu,just it was most significant one to me when i was love with ubuntu.At that time i had to be installed my ubuntu oftenly due to some searching problems…ya..really this is the simpler one when comparing to all other passive procedures for other operating systems..I think this information will be worthy to everyone who are flowing with ubuntu…..I hope this will be useful one which can be shared the ubunters

Here is the link to do : From UbuntuForum

Enjoy …

About Navaneethan

mixed feelings...
This entry was posted in Free Software, Ubuntu and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

