SS LAB,CBT LAB

Now i m going with my seventh semester,yaa…I had practicals only for this sem for my UG ….it s merriment when i talk about it

I had several viva questions ,now i ‘d like to distribute here my friends,

System Software:

I had the program Infix to postfix and Symbol table creation

The questions that i met

What is notation,Instruction,use of symboltable?,

why infix to postfix?

I had answered dubiously,

In Software components lab the questions that i met:

the programs were Download a file using RMI ,Activex control for Texteditor for me

what is marshalling?

what is idl stub,idl skeleton?

about session bean and entity bean? difference for them

What is activex control?

I have answered  candidly because i had the good professor for this subject

ok this was happened in my prefinal semester

if you ve stuff  in this area meant you can start to discuss here,it is right place to start

About Navaneethan

mixed feelings...
This entry was posted in Academic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SS LAB,CBT LAB

  1. Lore Neja says:

    When one views the issue at hand, i have to agree with your endings. You intelligibly show cognition about this subject and i have much to find out after reading your article.Lot’s of salutations and i will come back for any further updates.

  2. Navaneethan says:

    Friend i got more failures my intelligible has been worked now itself only…..so i put about this..i too got many failures:-)

Leave a Reply

